prev next

For B2B/OEM/ODM:


Leslie

Email:  leslie@xp-pen.com

Skype: live:changleslie


James Cheng

Email:  leslie@xp-pen.com

Skype: jameschxp


For XP-Pen products authorization:


Alex

Email:  alex@xp-pen.com

Skype: alex wang


Helson

Email: hailongwu@xp-pen.com

Skype:Helson Wu



Morgan

Email: kinglong@xp-pen.com

Skype: king.morgan7


partners@xp-pen.com


Other Consulting Service:


Erin

Email: erin@xp-pen.com

Skype:live:erin_2455


Jannine

Email: jannine@xp-pen.com

Skype: janninero_XP


Esther

Email: esther@xp-pen.com

Skype: 2943475448



Working TimeFrom Monday to Friday

                           9 am to 5 pm


Service Center:

US:  (+1) 626.421.7428

China: +86-0755-23769755


Agent Recruitment

Online
customer
service
Customer service staff
Mailbox
service@xp-pen.com
Working Time
Monday to Friday
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Phone Number
USA: (+1) 626.421.7428
China: +86(0)75523769755