prev next

For B2B/OEM/ODM:


Leslie

Email:  leslie@xp-pen.com

Skype: live:changleslie


James Cheng

Email:  jamesch24@xp-pen.com

Skype: jameschxp


For XP-Pen products authorization:


Alex

Email:  alex@xp-pen.com

Skype: alex wang


Helson

Email: hailongwu@xp-pen.com

Skype:Helson Wu



Morgan

Email: kinglong@xp-pen.com

Skype: king.morgan7


partners@xp-pen.com


Other Consulting Service:


Erin

Email: erin@xp-pen.com

Skype:live:erin_2455


Jannine

Email: jannine@xp-pen.com

Skype: janninero_XP


Esther

Email: esther@xp-pen.com

Skype: 2943475448



Working TimeFrom Monday to Friday

                           9 am to 5 pm


Service Center:

US:  (+1) 626.421.7428

China: +86-0755-23769755


What we do?

We have dedicated ourselves to research, design, production, and marketing of digital tablets and light pads since 2005. Our products are widely used for digital painting, design, and digital signatures for businesses.

 

What we can do for you?

We are able to provide you with popular innovative products, customized business plan and relevant product services.

 

What we are looking for?

We are willing to work with your business to tailor our services to your customers and maintain a mutually beneficial partnership.We hope to cooperate with you and arrange a business plan that allows both of our companies to grow and succeed.


For XP-Pen products authorization:


Leslie

Email:  leslie@xp-pen.com

Skype: live:changleslie

Alex

Email:  alex@xp-pen.com

Skype: alex wang


Helson

Email: hailongwu@xp-pen.com

Skype:Helson Wu



Morgan

Email: kinglong@xp-pen.com

Skype: king.morgan7


partners@xp-pen.com


customer
service
Customer service
  • US : 9 am to 5 pm p.s.t
  • US : 8 pm to 5 am
Mailbox
service@xp-pen.com
Working Time
Monday to Friday
Phone Number
USA: (+1) 626.421.7428
China: +86(0)75523769755